Game Schedule and Special Events

bannerad2

2018 Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Tuesday June 12 5:00 PM at YD L 10-9
Wednesday June 13 5:00 PM at Cotuit PPD
Thursday June 14 6:00 PM Falmouth W 5-2
Friday June 15 6:00 PM Orleans W 7-1
Saturday June 16 5:00 PM at Brewster L 6-1
Sunday June 17 4:00 PM Chatham (DH) L 7-2 L 4-1
Monday June 18 5:00 PM at Cotuit W 4-1
Tuesday June 19 6:00 PM at Falmouth W 4-2
Wednesday June 20  6:00 PM  Harwich W 4-3
Thursday June 21  6:00 PM  Wareham W 4-3
Friday June 22  7:00 PM  at Chatham  
Saturday June 23  6:00 PM  YD  
Sunday June 24  3:00 PM  at Harwich (DH)  
Monday June 25   OFF  
Tuesday June 26  5:00 PM at Brewster  
Wednesday June 27  6:00 PM  Cotuit  
Thursday June 28    OFF  
Friday June 29  6:00 PM  Brewster  
Saturday June 30  6:00 PM  Falmouth  
Sunday July 1  5:30 PM  at Orleans  
Monday July 2  6:30 PM  at Wareham  
Tuesday July 3  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  
Wednesday July 4    OFF  
Thursday July 5  6:00 PM  Wareham  
Friday July 6 5:00 PM at Cotuit  
Saturday July 7  6:00 PM  Orleans  
Sunday July 8  5:30 PM  at Falmouth  
Monday July 9  6:00 PM  Cotuit  
Tuesday July 10   OFF  
Wednesday July 11  6:00 PM  Falmouth  
Thursday July 12  7:00 PM at Chatham  
Friday July 13  6:00 PM  Hyannis  
Saturday July 14  7:00 PM  at Orleans  
Sunday July 15  6:00 PM  Hyannis  
Monday July 16   OFF  
Tuesday July 17  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  
Wednesday July 18 6:00 PM  YD  
Thursday July 19  5:00 PM  at YD  
Friday July 20  6:30 PM at Wareham  
Saturday July 21  6:00 PM  Brewster  
Sunday July 22    All Star Game  at Harwich
Monday July 23    OFF  
Tuesday July 24 5:00 PM  at Cotuit  
Wednesday July 25  6:00 PM  Hyannis  
Thursday July 26    OFF  
Friday July 27  6:00 PM  Harwich  
Saturday July 28  6:00 PM  at Falmouth  
Sunday July 29  6:00 PM  Cotuit  
Monday July 30    OFF  
Tuesday July 31  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  
Wednesday August 1  6:30 PM  at Wareham  
Thursday August 2  6:00 PM  Wareham  
Friday August 3    OFF  
Saturday August 4    CCBL Playoffs Begin  

Schedule subject to change throughout season so please check back often

To Access the Full Cape Cod Baseball League Schedule please click here.


Special Events

There are lots of special events scheduled at Doran Park and in the community for the 2018 Season. Please continue to check back here as dates will be added.

June 23
First Responders Night

Autograph Nights
June 27, July 11 and July 25 

June 29
Annual Veterans Appreciation Night with the Home Base Program

June 30
SWOP Night

The Bourne Braves organization will take part in the
Bourne on the 4th of July Parade and Sandwich Town Parade

July 9
Bourne Youth Baseball Night 

July 11
Playing Above the Influence

July 11 and 25
Youth Clinic Recognition Nights

July 15
Charter Club Recognition Night

July 17
Reading Hour with Bourne Public Library at 10 am

July 18
Cape Cod 5 Night

July 27
Bourne Recreation Night 

July 29
Host Family Appreciation Night

2018 Season Calendar.xlsx
for board members, host families and coaches

2018 Batboy Schedule