Game Schedule and Special Events

bannerad2

2018 Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Tuesday June 12 5:00 PM at YD L 10-9
Wednesday June 13 5:00 PM at Cotuit PPD
Thursday June 14 6:00 PM Falmouth W 5-2
Friday June 15 6:00 PM Orleans W 7-1
Saturday June 16 5:00 PM at Brewster L 6-1
Sunday June 17 4:00 PM Chatham (DH) L 7-2 L 4-1
Monday June 18 5:00 PM at Cotuit W 4-1
Tuesday June 19 6:00 PM at Falmouth W 4-2
Wednesday June 20  6:00 PM  Harwich W 4-3
Thursday June 21  6:00 PM  Wareham W 4-3
Friday June 22  7:00 PM  at Chatham L 8-6
Saturday June 23  6:00 PM  YD PPD
Sunday June 24  3:00 PM  at Harwich (DH) L 1-0 T 1-1
Monday June 25   OFF  
Tuesday June 26  5:00 PM at Brewster W 10-9
Wednesday June 27  6:00 PM  Cotuit L 6-5
Thursday June 28 6:00 PM  YD PPD
Friday June 29  6:00 PM  Brewster W 14-0
Saturday June 30  6:00 PM  Falmouth W 7-5
Sunday July 1  5:30 PM  at Orleans L 7-6
Monday July 2  6:30 PM  at Wareham W 5-3
Tuesday July 3  6:00 PM  at Hyannis L 6-4
Wednesday July 4    OFF  
Thursday July 5  6:00 PM  Wareham L 13-1
Friday July 6 5:00 PM at Cotuit PPD
Saturday July 7  6:00 PM  Orleans W 7-2
Sunday July 8  5:30 PM  at Falmouth W 3-2
Monday July 9  6:00 PM  Cotuit W 9-3
Tuesday July 10   OFF  
Wednesday July 11  6:00 PM  Falmouth L 5-2
Thursday July 12  7:00 PM at Chatham L 5-3
Friday July 13  6:00 PM  Hyannis L 5-2
Saturday July 14  7:00 PM  at Orleans L 6-1
Sunday July 15  6:00 PM  Hyannis L 4-3
Monday July 16   OFF  
Tuesday July 17  6:00 PM  at Hyannis L 8-4
Wednesday July 18 6:00 PM  YD W 6-3
Thursday July 19  5:00 PM  at YD L 8-2
Friday July 20  6:30 PM at Wareham L 8-6
Saturday July 21  6:00 PM  Brewster W 5-1
Sunday July 22    All Star Game West Win 4-3
Monday July 23 6:00 PM  YD L 8-3
Tuesday July 24 5:00 PM  at Cotuit L 4-3
Wednesday July 25  6:00 PM  Hyannis W 2-1 (11)
Thursday July 26 5:00 PM  at Cotuit  W 7-5
Friday July 27  6:00 PM  Harwich L 8-5
Saturday July 28  6:00 PM  at Falmouth L 9-6 (10)
Sunday July 29  6:00 PM  Cotuit L 8-2
Monday July 30    OFF  
Tuesday July 31  6:00 PM  at Hyannis L 4-3
Wednesday August 1  6:30 PM  at Wareham L 6-1
Thursday August 2  6:00 PM  Wareham W 6-7
         
         

Schedule subject to change throughout season so please check back often

To Access the Full Cape Cod Baseball League Schedule please click here.


Special Events

There are lots of special events scheduled at Doran Park and in the community for the 2018 Season. Please continue to check back here as dates will be added.

2018 Season Calendar.xlsx
for board members, host families and coaches

2018 Batboy Schedule