Game Schedule and Special Events

bannerad2

 

2017 Schedule

 

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Wednesday June 14 6:00 PM Cotuit  L 5-3
Thursday June 15 6:00 PM Chatham  W 4-3
Friday June 16 6:00 PM Brewster  PPD
Saturday June 17 7:00 PM at Orleans  W 2-1
Sunday June 18 4:00 PM YD (Doubleheader)  PPD
Monday June 19   OFF  
Tuesday June 20  5:00 PM  at Cotuit  W 5-4
Wednesday June 21  6:00 PM  Orleans  L 4-0
Thursday June 22  6:00 PM  Harwich  W 3-2
Friday June 23  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  W 7-6
Saturday June 24  6:00 PM  Hyannis  W 8-6
Sunday June 25  2:00 PM  at Brewster (DH)  L 6-4, L 4-3
Monday June 26  6:00 PM Brewster  W 5-3
Tuesday June 27  7:00 PM  at Chatham  L 8-2
Wednesday June 28  6:00 PM  Hyannis  L 5-3
Thursday June 29  4:00 PM  YD (Doubleheader)  W 6-2 W 5-3
Friday June 30  5:00 PM  at YD  L 4-3
Saturday July 1  6:30 PM  at Wareham  W 6-4
Sunday July 2  6:00 PM  Falmouth  L 13-3
Monday July 3  6:00 PM  at Falmouth  W 6-4
Tuesday July 4  6:00 PM  Wareham  L 4-2
Wednesday July 5  6:30 PM  at Wareham  L 13-2
Thursday July 6    OFF  
Friday July 7  6:30 PM  at Harwich  PPD
Saturday July 8  6:00 PM  Cotuit  L 7-4
Sunday July 9  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  W 8-3
Monday July 10  6:00 PM  at Falmouth  W 7-5
Tuesday July 11  6:30 PM  at Harwich  L 3-1
Wednesday July 12  6:00 PM  Wareham  W 4-3
Thursday July 13  5:00 PM  at YD  PPD
Friday July 14  6:00 PM  Chatham  L 4-1 (11)
Saturday July 15  6:00 PM  Falmouth  W 4-1
Sunday July 16  7:00 PM  at Chatham  L 2-0
Monday July 17  5:00 PM  at Cotuit  L 6-3
Tuesday July 18    OFF  
Wednesday July 19  6:00 PM  Harwich  W 7-5
Thursday July 20  6:00 PM  Cotuit  W 5-3
Friday July 21  7:00 PM  at Orleans  L 3-2
Saturday July 22  6:00 PM  All Star Game  East 5-3
Sunday July 23  6:00 PM  Falmouth  W 8-7
Monday July 24    OFF  
Tuesday July 25  6:00 PM  at Falmouth  L 6-2
Wednesday July 26  6:00 PM  Orleans  W 5-3
Thursday July 27  6:30 PM  at Harwich  W 4-1
Friday July 28  6:00 PM  Brewster  L 7-6
Saturday July 29  6:00 PM  at Hyannis  L 5-0
Sunday July 30  6:00 PM  Hyannis  L 4-2
Monday July 31  5:00 PM  at YD L 5-1
Tuesday August 1  4:30 PM  at Cotuit  L 8-6
Wednesday August 2  6:00 PM  Wareham  W 13-4
Thursday August 3  6:30 PM  at Wareham  W 12-5
Friday August 4    OFF  
Saturday August 5  4:00 PM  Playoffs – at Cotuit 3-3 (10)
Sunday August 6  2:00 PM  Playoffs – vs Cotuit W 6-3 (11)
Sunday August 6  6:00 PM  Playoffs – vs Cotuit W 4-2
Monday August 7    Off  
Tuesday August 8 6:00 PM  Playoffs – vs Wareham  W 3-2
Wednesday August 9 6:30 PM  Playoffs – at Wareham  W 2-0
Thursday August 10    Off  
Friday August 11  4:00 PM  Playoffs – at Brewster  L 5-4
Saturday August 12  6:00 PM  Playoffs – vs Brewster  W 13-7
Sunday August 13  3:00 PM  Playoffs – at Brewster   L 2-0
         

 

Schedule subject to change throughout season so please check back often

 

 

To Access the Full Cape Cod Baseball League Schedule please click here.

 


 

 

 

Special Events

 

There are lots of special events scheduled at Doran Park and in the community for the 2017 Season. Please continue to check back here as dates will be added.

 

2017 Season Calendar.xlsx
for board members, host families and coaches

 

2017 Batboy Schedule