Game Schedule and Special Events

 

2022 Bourne Braves Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Sunday June 12 Brewster 6:00 PM W 5-3
Monday June 13 at Wareham 6:00 PM T 2-2
Tuesday June 14 at Cotuit 5:00 PM  L 6-4
-Wednesday June 15 OFF DAY    
Thursday June 16 Cotuit 6:00 PM L 7-0
Friday June 17 at Harwich 6:30 PM W 4-1
Saturday June 18 at Orleans 6:30 PM W 8-2
Sunday June 19 YD (DH) 4:00 PM PPD
Monday June 20 YD (DH) 4:00 PM L 4-2 T 2-2
Tuesday June 21 at YD 5:00 PM L 7-4 (8)
Wednesday June 22 Chatham 6:00 PM W 5-4
Thursday June 23 OFF DAY    
Friday June 24 Orleans 6:00 PM W 4-2
Saturday June 25 Hyannis 6:00 PM T 1-1
Sunday June 26 at Brewster (DH) 2:30 PM L 3-1, L 6-1
Monday June 27 OFF DAY    
Tuesday June 28 Hyannis 6:00 PM L 5-1
Wednesday June 29 Harwich 6:00 PM W 7-6
Thursday June 30 at Falmouth 7:00 PM W 1-0
Friday July 1 at Chatham 7:00 PM W 3-2
Saturday July 2 Falmouth 6:00 PM L 6-4
Sunday July 3 at Wareham 6:00 PM T 2-2
Monday July 4 Wareham 6:00 PM T 2-2
Tuesday July 5 OFF DAY    
Wednesday July 6 at Hyannis 6:00 PM T 1-1
Thursday July 7 at Cotuit 5:00 PM W 12-7
Friday July 8 Orleans 6:00 PM L 6-4
Saturday July 9 at Hyannis 6:00 PM W 18-10
Sunday July 10 Cotuit 6:00 PM W 7-3
Monday July 11 OFF DAY    
Tuesday July 12 at Falmouth 6:00 PM W 4-3
Wednesday July 13 at YD 5:00 PM L 6-2
Thursday July 14 Chatham 6:00 PM W 6-2
Friday July 15 at Falmouth 6:00 PM L 4-3
Saturday July 16 Brewster 6:00 PM L 2-1
Sunday July 17 at Hyannis 6:00 PM W 8-1
Monday July 18 OFF DAY    
Tuesday July 19 Wareham 6:00 PM W 7-2
Wednesday July 20 Cotuit 6:00 PM L 7-2
Thursday July 21 Wareham 7:00 PM W 6-3
Friday July 22 Falmouth 6:00 PM L 10-3
Saturday July 23 All Star Game 6:00 PM East Wins 4-1
Sunday July 24 OFF DAY    
Monday July 25 vs. Wareham 6:45 PM W 4-3
Tuesday July 26 at Orleans 6:30 PM W 4-3
Wednesday July 27 Harwich 6:00 PM W 2-1
Thursday July 28 OFF DAY    
Friday July 29 at Harwich 6:30 PM W 4-2
Saturday July 30 at Chatham 7:00 PM T 1-1
Sunday July 31 Falmouth 6:00 PM W 2-1
Monday August 1 at Cotuit 4:30 PM PPD
Tuesday August 2 Hyannis 6:00 PM W 4-3
Wednesday August 3 at Cotuit 4:30 PM W 9-0
Thursday August 4 Falmouth 6:00 PM W 6-5
Friday August 5 at Falmouth 6:00 PM L 11-4
Saturday August 6 Falmouth 6:00 PM W 8-6
Sunday August 7 Hyannis 6:00 PM W 4-3
Monday August 8 at Hyannis 6:00 PM W 7-4
Tuesday August 9 Brewster 6:00 PM PPD
Wednesday August 10 Brewster 6:00 PM W 3-0
Thursday August 11 at Brewster 4:15 PM W 8-1

Schedule subject to change throughout season so please check back often.

To Access the Full Cape Cod Baseball League Schedule please click here.


Special Events

There are lots of special events scheduled at Doran Park and in the community for the 2022 Season. Please continue to check back here as dates will be added.

2022 Season Schedule
for board members, host families and coaches

2022 Batboy Schedule